USA TRAINING

 

Hello MS its Flip here now I am sorry USA division for my lack of making events well that stops here 2 events a week for USA division now here are the times to the training if you cant make it comment if you miss it and don’t comment it will be -3 tricks

 

TRAINING SESSION

Date 25th/ FRIDAY

SEVER Snowmobile

8:00 PM EST

7:00 PM CST

6:00 PM MST

5:00 PM PST

please attend for +5 tricks

Advertisements

MS Ausia Magical Monday Training Session results

Hey MS,

We had a good event today.We logged on to Snowmobile (1 bar server),we had good sizes and good tactics

Now to the pics

Sorry we couldnt get more pics

STATS

Averaged 5-6 ON CP

Had 7-8 on chat

Good event guys,Dont forget to attend Tuesday Training Session tomorrow at 5PM(IST),11:30AM(UK),7:30AM(EST)

~A1710 (Ausia Leader)

This week’s MS Ausia events

Hey MS,

This week’s Ausia events

Magical Monday Training session

Date:21-Apr-14(Monday)

Times:5:30PM(IST),12:00 NOON(UK),8AM (EST)

Server:Snowmobile

Place:Snow Forts

Promotions at 6+

TRICKS:6

Tuesday Training Session

Date:22-Apr-14(Tuesday)

Times:5:00 PM(IST),11:30AM(UK),7:30AM(EST)

Server:Yukon

Place:Town

TRICKS:6

Wednesday Welcome  Recruiting Session

Date:23-Apr-14(Wednesday)

Time:5:00PM(IST),11:30AM(UK),7:30AM(EST)

Server:To be announced on Chat

Place:To be announced on Chat

TRICKS:4

Fun Event(Thursday)

Date:24-Apr-14(Thursday)

Times:5:00PM(IST),11:30AM(UK),7:30AM(EST)

Server:Snowmobile

Place:Town

Tricks:3

Formation Friday

Date:25-Apr-14(Friday)

Times:5:00PM(IST),11:30AM(UK),7:30AM(EST)

Server:Slushy

Place:Town

Tricks:6

Super Saturday Training Session

Date:26-Apr-14

Times:5:00PM(IST),11:30AM(UK),7:30AM(EST)

Server:Yukon

Place:Town

(PROMOTIONS AT 9+)

Tricks:10

Be sure to attend all events

~A1710 (Ausia Leader)

unite the severs

Hello this is flip here Magical squad is now in a group of armies . This group does many things like we can now kill all armies we wont dead but are main objective is to kill cpac armys because they have been killing small medium armies for no reason we are done with that here is link to site http://unitedserverallianceofcp.wordpress.com/  bandage if you don’t like this tell me.

invasion time of snowmobile

hello its flip we are invading snowmobile I missed up you have to give 24 hour notice so in order to get snowmobile we have to give 24 hour notice

here are the times

date 21

times 8:00 PM EST

7:00 PM CST

6:00 PM MST

5:00 PM PST

must attend comment if you cant promotion if you attend +10 tricks

>>Magical Monday Training Session<<

Hey MS !

Tomorrow we will have a Training Session! More info:

>>>Magical Monday Training Session<<<

Server: Snowmobile

Date: 21 April 2014

Times: 5:30 pm IST

12 noon GMT

8 am EST

7 am CST

6 am MST 

5 am PST

6 pm NST

Promotion @ 6+

 

Comment if coming!

UK Training Session and AUSIA Ace ~Results

Hey MS!

Stats corner :

<<UK training Session Result >>

Maxed ~ 5

Averaged~ 4

Tactics Success ~ 75 percent

Consistency ~ 59 percent

 

 

 

<< AUSIA Ace Result>>

Maxed~ 3

Averaged~ 2

Tactics Success ~ 100 percent

Consistency~ 95 percent

UK Training pics

Screenshot_117

Screenshot_114

 

Screenshot_117

Screenshot_116

Screenshot_113

Screenshot_121

Screenshot_120

Screenshot_119

AUSIA Ace pics~

Screenshot_131-1

Screenshot_124-1

Screenshot_122-1

Screenshot_130

Screenshot_128

Screenshot_127

PUFFLE WARFARE TRAINING RESULTS

Hey guys Flip here we had a puffle warfare event, we maxed two here are some picture .

good job guys

Training Session Result

Hey MS!

Today we logged in to Alaska ( 4 Bar server) and we did some good tactics.

Maxed : 7

Averaged :4

Tactics Success: 45 %

Consistency : 90%

Pics will be uploaded on Saturday at 7 pm IST.  Sorry for the inconvenience.

 

Saturday’s Event:

SMAP AUSIA Ace Tourney

Date: 19 April 2014

Server: Sherbet , TBA

Times: 4:30 pm IST,  8 pm JST  , 11 am GMT , 12 noon BST .

MS Super Saturday Training Session~19 April 2014 《 For more info please refer the previous post》

TRICKS~5 TRICKS

MS Puffle Ware fare~ 19 April 2014 《 Timings abd servers are already posted》

 

TRICKS~ 5 TRICKS

MS Ausia Super Saturday Training

Hey MS,

Lets have a Super Saturday Training

Date:Saturday(19-April-14)

Time:6:00PM(IST)

Server:Yukon

Place:Forest

PROMOTIONS AT 9+

ALL ATTEND

~A1710 (Ausia Leader)

%d bloggers like this: