Category Archives: Uncategorized

***Invasions Canceled***

Hey MS! The invasions against MB has been called off due to (AUSIA) unfavorable timings! No events today. Here’s the new schedule:

Promotion event

17 April 2014

Server: To be announced on chat

Times: 7:30 pm IST, 2:00 pm GMT

Magical Tricks: 10 Tricks

Chat Recruiting 

18 April 2014

Servers: (No server) Be on our chatbox

Times:7:30 pm IST. , 2 pm GMT

Magical Tricks: 8 Tricks

Saturday

Owners Meeting

19 April 2014

Server: MS Chatbox

Times: 7:30 pm IST , 2 pm GMT , 10 am EST

SMAC Ausia Ace Timings

Server: Sherbet

Timings: 4:30 pm IST , 9:00 pm JST

Magical Tricks: 15 Tricks!

Comment if coming or not!

Owners plz change the scroller message if you are online!

 

Advertisements

MS PB USA divsion

Hey MS we have a PB with a small army please attend time is

sever marshmellow

time 5:10 pacific 6:10 mountain 7:10 central 8:10 eastern

1+ pro if 3 attend

 

Events for this week

  Day       ~   Event.       ~    Times

Monday. ~  Recruiting Session ~   11:00 am IST , 5:30 am GMT

Tuesday~ Recruiting Session~ 7:00 pm IST , 1:30 pm GMT, 9:30 am EST

Wednesday ~Invasion of  Migrator.* ~  5 pm IST , 11:30 am GMT , 7:30 am EST

Thursday~ Invasion of Sabertooth.* ~ 5 pm IST , 11:30 am GMT , 7:30 am EST

Friday~ Invasion of Hypothermia*~5 pm IST , 11:30 pm GMT , 7:30 am EST

Saturday~Recruiting Session~ 11:30 am IST , 6 am GMT

 

* means PR and MS will together invade and the servers will be shared!

Works assigned to owners~ This week: 

Bandage23. : Get new site GFX.

A1710        :  Post a new Medal system . Add a medals page and keep the Medals log. In short, u will be the Medals updater

Flipfloper14: Diplomatic relations Officer.

Justinfrosta: Chat Editor.

New 2ic

Hello guys! I am your new 2ic, colj8! I led several armies, but finally I am in this one. I will also make graphics for MS. That’s all I got to say about myself!

Unscheduled AUSIA Training Session Result

Hey MS!

Today we logged on to Yukon ( 1 bar Server) and we did some good tactics!

We maxed 10 to 11

Averaged 8

Chat size 11 to 13

Here are the pics:

Screenshot_80

Screenshot_84

Screenshot_85

Screenshot_86

Screenshot_87

Screenshot_89

Screenshot_74

Screenshot_76

Screenshot_77

Screenshot_78

Screenshot_90

Screenshot_79Screenshot_83

Screenshot_82

Screenshot_81

Screenshot_74

Screenshot_73

Comment if u came!

War battle 1

Hello people of MS I am sad to say we lost the battle . a chat meeting is going to happen soon with all the leaders . Now here are some pics

they maxed 4 we maxed 2. details to next battle are here

Defence of fjord

12 April 2014

Server: fjord

Times: 9:00 am PST

10:00 am MST

11:00 am CST

12:00 pm EST

5:00 pm GMT

9:30 pm IST

Must attend

US events

SMAS Tournament update: FS merged due to which MS is out too. But we r 11 on SMAS.

 

defence of hypothermia and Yukon times reminder

Yukon

Comment if coming.Defense of Hypothermia

11 April 2014

Server : Hypothermia

Times: 5:30 pm PST

6:30 pm MST

7:30 pm CST

8:30 pm EST

1:30 am GMT

6:00 am IST

Membership giveaways @ 6+

Defence of Yukon

12 April 2014

Server: Yukon

Times: 9:00 am PST

10:00 am MST

11:00 am CST

12:00 pm EST

5:00 pm GMT

9:30 pm IST

Must attend.

Be on our chat box 15 minutes prior.

Unscheduled Ausia Event Result

Hey MS!

Today we logged on to Yukon and we did some good tactics .

We maxed 9

Averaged 7

Here r the pics

Screenshot_24

Screenshot_22

Screenshot_23

Screenshot_21

Screenshot_15

Screenshot_16

Screenshot_17

Screenshot_18

Screenshot_19

Screenshot_20

We had a good day! We will continue to rise higher!!!!!!!!!!

Congrats MS And some important info

Hey MS,

Congrats that we reached SMAP,we can reach top ten by next week.its happy to hear we reached SMAP

Now to important info:-

The Rocky Raiders along with Mega Beasts are invading our 2 important servers.It is a US division event.Now to the event times:-

Friday, April 11, 2014 : 8:30pm EST, 5:30pm PST Server: Hypothermia

Saturday, April 12, 2014 : 12:00pm EST, 9:00am PST Server: Yukon

 

ALL TROOPS ARE TO ATTEND. WE CANNOT LEAVE OUR VALUABLE SERVERS

PROMOTIONS IF WE GET 10+ FOR BOTH EVENTS

we will invade their servers soon

Signing off

~A1710 (UK Leader)

Finally

Great news we finally made the SMAP. Yes,I know its great with the best practice in are armys history we made the SMAP. Lets keep it going with a great week this week. Making the top ten is are next goal. Lets make the top ten this week ok . Flip out

%d bloggers like this: